Larnaca District Development Agency (ANETEL) was founded on the 16th of October 2003 by initiative of the Union of Communities of Larnaca.  Shareholders are the Municipalities of Larnaca, Aradippou, Athienou, Dromolaxia / Meneou, Livadhia, Lefkara, Ayia Napa and Paralimni, the 42 out of the 45 Community Boards of Larnaca District and the Liopetri Community Board in Famagusta District, C.I.C.L. Larnaca (The Commercial and Industrial Chamber of Larnaca), the Rural Women's Association Larnaca, Agricultural Development Coop, Vassiliko - Pentaschino Coop and the Cyprus Association of Professional Fishermen.

Tackling the most serious vegetable and greenhouse pests in Cyprus - Tuta absoluta..
The Larnaca Famagusta Development Association, in support of the Cypriot dairy, is a Supporter of the Pancyprian Conference on the Cyprus Dairy Milk Generation, which will take place on Saturday, February 9, 2019 at the Hospitality Conference Center from 9:00 am up to 6:00pm..
The Board of Directors, the Director and the Personnel of the LARNACA - FAMAGUSTA DISTRICTS DEVELOPMENT AGENCY wish you MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR! Our offices will be closed from 24/12/2018 until 02/01/2019. ..
Applications for a (1) vacant Civil Engineer are accepted. Applications must be submitted electronically to: or by hand at the Larnaca Provincial Development Company - Ammochostou Ltd, Ag. Lazarou 2B, 7040, Oroklini until Monday 26/11/2018 at 11:00 am..