Larnaca District Development Agency (ANETEL) was founded on the 16th of October 2003 by initiative of the Union of Communities of Larnaca.  Shareholders are the Municipalities of Larnaca, Aradippou, Athienou, Dromolaxia / Meneou, Livadhia, Lefkara, Ayia Napa and Paralimni, the 42 out of the 45 Community Boards of Larnaca District and the Liopetri Community Board in Famagusta District, C.I.C.L. Larnaca (The Commercial and Industrial Chamber of Larnaca), the Rural Women's Association Larnaca, Agricultural Development Coop, Vassiliko - Pentaschino Coop and the Cyprus Association of Professional Fishermen.

Deadline for submission of applications for Action 19.2.2: "Actions Investment Promotion for Non - Agricultural Activities "is shifted by 5/07/2018 on 17 September 2018..
The Larnaca-Famagusta Development Association, Cyprus Organic Farmers Association and KES College invite you to the conference on "The future of organic farming and its prospects for growth in Cyprus" on Saturday 15 September at the Oasis Center in Choirokoitia. ..
The Department of Agriculture of the Ministry of Agriculture, Rural Development and the Environment announces the extension of the application period from 11/8/2018 to 14/9/2018..
Summer Holidays [08.08.2018]
Our offices will be closed from 13-08-2018 until 17-08-2018..
The Larnaca-Famagusta Development Company of Larnaca in cooperation with the Managing Authority of the Rural Development Program 2014-2020, the Cyprus Paying Agency and the Department of Agriculture, announce the Declaration of Status 19.2 - Action 19.2.2: "Investing Aid for Non-Agricultural Activities "Implemented within the framework of the Local Development Strategy of the Larnaca - Famagusta provinces 2014-2020...